San Antonio
 

Blog

 
May
10

M. Stagers & Partners


Missy Stagers  | M. Stagers & Partners missy@mstagersandpartners.com (210) 274-8753 Missy Stagers, Broker / Owner and Realtor®, along with her team of skilled, experienced support staff provide comprehensive real estate services for both buyers and Read More »


May
7

Caroline Conner Barnes


Caroline Conner Barnes   | Caroline Conner Real Estate and Marketing cconner@phyllisbrowning.com (512) 965-4240   Caroline Conner Barnes currently serves as a REALTOR® with Phyllis Browning Company. Caroline maintains a working knowledge of the market inventory, and Read More »


May
1

Alexis Weigand


Alexis Weigand  | Keller Williams Realty  Alexis@AlexisWeigand.com (210) 987-8803 Recognized industry-wide as a person of influence​ – Alexis Weigand is renowned for her passion, leadership​,​ and steadfast commitment to ​producing a ​consistent​ high level of Read More »


Apr
30

Robin Saunders


Robin Saunders | Saunders Luxury Group robinsaunders@kw.com (210) 288-6879 With over 25 years of experience in both residential and commercial real estate, Robin Saunders strives to conduct herself with integrity, and to give superior customer service Read More »


Apr
23

Christopher Tijerina


Christopher Tijerina | Roadrunner Realty SA chris@roadrunnerrealtysa.com (210) 887-1073 Christopher Tijerina’s client philosophy is simple: “There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional – integrity, in-depth community and market Read More »


Apr
19

Kevin Crawford


Kevin Crawford | Crawford Luxury kevin@crawfordluxury.com (210) 380-5386 From the day he started Crawford Luxury, Kevin Crawford wanted to be recognized as one of the very top luxury brokers in Texas. Now, he feels blessed to Read More »


Apr
16

Patti Nelson


Patti Nelson | San Antonio Portfolio Real Estate patti@pattinelsonluxury.com (210) 387-3830 Patti Nelson is continually recognized as one of the areas Top Producing Agents. With over $320 million in sales, she has been consistently ranked in Read More »


Apr
9

Corie Boldt


Corie Boldt | Corie Properties corie@corieproperties.com (210) 262-4698 Corie Boldt is the Broker and owner of CORIE PROPERTIES. She is a true entrepreneur, who is always looking for cutting edge marketing that is specialized for Read More »


Apr
2

Brendan Christensen


Brendan Christensen | Brendan Christensen Team  christensen@kw.com (210) 460-9893 Brendan Christensen has been proudly serving buyers and sellers in Arizona and San Antonio for over ten years. His core values are clear: concise communication, building lasting Read More »